Strezov Sampling Macabre Solo Strings (KONTAKT)


Supported Device

Direct Download

Instant download directly from our super-fast servers full speedy downloads no wait time, no limits unlimited downloads

Virus Free

Our all items on our website are Virus free and tested with "McAfee Secure"

Timely Update

After publishing the new update from author we upload the latest file on our website

Live Support

we are provide you 24/7 Days Support and You be Able to request a item

How To Install & Active Guide

Mac Tutorial

WIndows Tutorial

To Install & Use This Library Requires KONTAKT PRO You Have To Download KONTAKT PRO First From Our Website


Macabre consists of a sampled string trio – violin, viola and cello, recorded separately in Studio Session Studio, where artists such as Two Steps from Hell recorded their albums. Macabre stands out on the slow emotional lines of Solo String, and besides that you do not even need a lot of settings to get amazing results.

– Recorded Solo Violin, Viola and Cello in their first chair positions in Sofia Session Studio
– Dark and Lyrical tone
– Natural expressive samples allow stunning results without extensive programming
– 2 different mic positions (close and far)
– 2 types of expressive True Legato (long form legato and portamento) *
– Only one patch per instrument triggering different legato styles by velocity
– Idiomatic instrument ranges (Concert G3-G5 on Violin, Concert C3-C5 on Viola, & Concert G2-G4 on Cello)
– No compression
– No external processing

Leave a Reply

Please rate

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *