Pulsed Records Surreal RnB (Sample Packs)


Supported Device

Direct Download

Instant download directly from our super-fast servers full speedy downloads no wait time, no limits unlimited downloads

Virus Free

Our all items on our website are Virus free and tested with "McAfee Secure"

Timely Update

After publishing the new update from author we upload the latest file on our website

Live Support

we are provide you 24/7 Days Support and You be Able to request a item

How To Install & Active Guide

Mac Tutorial

WIndows Tutorial


Surreal RnB by Pulsed Records delivers a collection of loops & samples developed for producers of Future RnB, IDM, Electronica and more. Inside you will find a selection of hand-crafted material, ready to give your productions that unique edge. At the heart of this pack are five premium quality instrumentations featuring a plethora of unique sounds. Inside you will find immense saw leads, arps, plucks, bass and more, as well as a selection of hand-crafted SFX ready to complement your productions.

Drag & drop any of those full instrumentations into your DAW ready to work as a starting point. We have included ‘Dry’ instrumentation as well as ‘Processed’ versions for maximum flexibility with each stem labelled to make use of different combinations of sounds.

This product also delivers a selection of Foley & SFX, suitable for Electronica & most abstract genres. All sounds were recorded using top quality industry standard recorders by ‘Sound Devices’ in combination with Neumann KM184 & Sennheiser 8040 microphones. All sounds were sourced within an acoustically treated environment to provide premium quality content for your productions.

All musical elements are available separately for those who want to Drag & Drop into their own tracks. Use any lead, pluck, or bell sound within your tracks easily. MIDI data is included for the majority of audio files heard within the audio demo, delivering the flexibility for producers to use their own sounds in combination with the kits and sounds within this product.

 Product Details:

  • 5 Construction Kits
  • ‘Dry’ & ‘Processed’ Versions
  • 240 Construction Kits Files
  • 38 Foley & SFX sounds
  • 57 Musical Elements
  • 13 Leads
  • 12 Plucks
  • 4 Stabs
  • 4 Keys
  • 6 Reverse Synths
  • 5 Bass Loops
  • 5 Kicks
  • 5 Snares
  • 6 Percussion Loops
  • 5 Hats
  • 5 MIDI Construction Kits
  • 44 MIDI Files In Total
  • 379 Files In Total
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit

Leave a Reply

Please rate

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *