Laniakea Sounds Darksynth & Cyberpunk (Sample Packs)


Supported Device

Direct Download

Instant download directly from our super-fast servers full speedy downloads no wait time, no limits unlimited downloads

Virus Free

Our all items on our website are Virus free and tested with "McAfee Secure"

Timely Update

After publishing the new update from author we upload the latest file on our website

Live Support

we are provide you 24/7 Days Support and You be Able to request a item

How To Install & Active Guide

Mac Tutorial

WIndows Tutorial

‘Darksynth & Cyberpunk’ from Laniakea Sounds is a wicked collection of Lo-Fi sounds designed to make your sounds evil, hazy and powerful with an authentic and ethereal ’80s edge.

This 100% Royalty-Free pack was produced by Mike Ost and serves up over 300 MB of retro machine rhythms, spooky effects, neon-tinged synths, foggy pads and more.
Take a nostalgic trip to the ‘Darksynth & Cyberpunk’ world and start dragging and dropping drums, bass, synth and pad loops to take your Synthwave to the next level, or inject other genres with dark Retro vibes.
Product Details:
• 184 Files in Total
• 33 Drum Loops & 38 Top Loops
• 15 Bass Loops
• 15 Synth Loops
• 5 Pad Loops
• 10 FX
• 5 Drum Fills
• Key Labelled/Tempo Synced WAV Files

Leave a Reply

Please rate

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *