Delectable Records: Melodic Techno 01 (Sample Packs)

This Plug-in Can Be Download For 1 Day, Monthly And Lifetime Access Card

This Plug-in Can’t Be Download For 1 Day User You Must Have Monthly Or Lifetime Access Card

‘Melodic Techno 01’ by Delectable Records presents a pack full of solid Melodic Techno loops, single Shots and SFX. Each sound is handcrafted and pre-mastered with a little bit of analogue compression with Manley Variable Dual Compressor, so you can easily drop it right into your arrangement for instant enjoyment.

This product provides a set of easy to use WAV cross-platform formats along with precise structure designed to help you to find the sound you need. In detail, expect to find 238 professional sounding WAV Loops, 20 Perc Loops, 13 Rolling Loops, 35 Synth Loops, 20 Fill Loops, 30 Bass Loops, 40 Drums-Mixed Loops, 80 Drums-Parts Loops. Also, 155 excellent Hits and One-Shots between 15 SFX-Fall Shots, 20 SFX-Rise Shots, 20 Snare Shots, 20 Ride Shots, 20 Hat Shots, 20 Kick Shots, 40 Perc for a total of 394 unique sound files.

Product Details:

• 20 Perc Loops
• 13 Rolling Loops
• 35 Synth Loops
• 20 Fill Loops
• 30 Bass Loops
• 40 Drums-Mixed Loops
• 80 Drums-Parts Loops
• 15 SFX-Fall Shots
• 20 SFX-Rise Shots
• 20 Snare Shots
• 20 Ride Shots
• 20 Hat Shots
• 20 Kick Shots
• 40 Percs
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Installation Guid

Popular VST