Deep Jazz House Vocals (Sample Packs)


Supported Device

Direct Download

Instant download directly from our super-fast servers full speedy downloads no wait time, no limits unlimited downloads

Virus Free

Our all items on our website are Virus free and tested with "McAfee Secure"

Timely Update

After publishing the new update from author we upload the latest file on our website

Live Support

we are provide you 24/7 Days Support and You be Able to request a item

How To Install & Active Guide

Mac Tutorial

WIndows Tutorial

Loopmasters present Deep Jazz House Vocals – a vocal pack bursting with Jazz vibes! Featuring blissful Verses, Choruses, Harmonies and Adlibs with a distinctly Jazzy feel – Deep Jazz House Vocals delivers another dose of 100% royalty free content for your music!

You may recognise Gia from the hugely successful Live Deep Jazz House – which resulted in numerous requests for more of her vocals on Loopmasters! Again recorded and produced by Dan Mardan for a dedicated vocal session, focusing on her unique style.

Deep Jazz House Vocals features 7 full tracks divided into studio stems with Dry and FX versions to choose from. Drums feature Full, Top and Percussion variations, with Bass, Synth, pads, Guitars and Organs to spread the audio spectrum. Over 300 rex files have been added to the collection, giving you pre-sliced Loops to embellish your creativity!

Also included are 32 unique single vocal shots over 2 and a half octaves, to play her voice like an instrument! These are included as one special sampler patch for your favourite software sampler. This pack comes at between 120-124BPM, making it ideal for Jazz, House and many Downtempo Genres. All content comes key-labelled for instant matchmaking with your existing music.

In detail expect to find 1.33Gb of content with 329 individual 24 bit wav files. 297 Loops are included with 11 Bass Loops, 48 Drum Loops [9 Tops, 9 Full Drums, 9 Fills, 10 Kick, 2 Hat, 3 Crash, 8 Perc, 1 Clap, 1 Conga, 1 Break], 22 Fx Loops, 53 Music Loops [7 Rhodes, 3 Guitar, 1 Horn, 1 Arp, 5 pad, 11 Piano, 9 Chords, 7 Organ, 1 Strings, 4 Brass, 2 Reversed and 2 Synth], 114 Dry Vocals [19 Bridge, 57 verse, 6 Chorus, 11 Improv, 9 Adlib, 6 Breaks, 2 Siren and 4 Misc], 49 FX Vocals [20 Verse, 4 Bridge, 3 Intro, 2 Bass, 2 Improv, 2 Loops, 6 FX, 1 Break 5 Jazzy]. One vocal multi sample patch [32 Samples] is included for NNXT, Halion, Sfz, Exs24 and Kontakt. 305 Rex2 Loops are alco included!

  • 1.33 GB
  • 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 7 Songs in Both Wet & Dry Formats
  • 114 Dry Vocal Loops
  • 53 Music Loops
  • 49 Vocal Fx Loops
  • 22 Fx Loops
  • 16 Drum Part Loops
  • 11 Bass Loops
  • 10 Drum Loops
  • 9 Top Loops
  • 9 Perc Loops
  • 4 Drum Fill loops
  • 32 Vocal Shots
  • 305 Rex2 Files
  • 1 Soft Sampler patch

Leave a Reply

Please rate

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *