Poppin’ Tech House 2 (Sample Packs)



‘Poppin’ Tech House 2′ by Constructed Sounds is an energetic sample library including Drum Loops, Basslines, Synth Loops, Vocal Loops, Background Loops and FX.

Inspired by big names of the Tech House Scene like Fisher, Solardo, Green Velvet and more, this Pack is a must have for every Tech House Producer out there! All files are key and tempo-labeled at 126 BPM and available with and without Sidechain Compression as well as dry and wet variants for maximum flexibility. This is the ultimate collection for energetic club heater.
Product Details:
• 15 Drum Loops (Full, Low, Stripped, Top)
• 20 Basslines
• 10 Synth Loops (Dry/Wet)
• 20 Vocal Loops (Dry/Wet)
• 20 Background Loops
• 15 FX
• 200 WAV Loops & Sounds
• 126 BPM
• 44,1 kHz / 24 Bit