Loopmasters Club Funk & Nu Disco (Sample Packs)



‘Club Funk & Nu Disco’ is a fresh collection of dancefloor sounds to permeate the crowd and get the groove going all night long. With every element 100% Royalty-Free, you’ll find maximum synth inspiration, big rolling drums and funked-up basslines, perfect for all of your musical productions.

‘Club Funk & Nu Disco’ comes as a trunk-busting 1.36 GB of content, with loops, hits, sampler patches and MIDI files to inspire your next dancefloor smasher. 298 loops include steaming drum beats, chunky top loops, grooving synth & electric basslines plus a huge selection of souled-out musical elements including keys, pads, strings, plucks and more.
Over 380 one-shot samples are included with 280 individual drum hits featuring analogue & layered claps, live & hall snares, kicks, crashes, percussion and more. 100 integral FX are included to make your tunes flow, with impressive impacts, spaced-out downshifters, rising uplifters and many other effects to get your teeth into. Throw in over 100 MIDI loops to transpose in your daw and 23 sampler patches, and you’ll discover everything in this pristine collection of Disco gold.
Using a ton of outboard in top studios, Loopmasters employed the help of the Avalon VT747, SSL compressor, Manley Passive EQ, UAD-2 plugins, Virus TI Synthesizer, Moog Little Phatty and Korg MS20. For fans of artists like Purple Disco Machine, Eli Escobar, Kraak & Smaak, Funkatron, Soul Clap, Dr Packer, Vanilla Ace aand many more, this pack will get your crew rocking steady.
Delivered at 118 BPM, this pack is ideal for Funk induced genres as well as House, Soul, Disco and more. Every musical element is key labelled for instant integration with your existing tracks.
‘Club Funk & Nu Disco’ is a hip collection of rolling dancefloor rhythms for the Disco sound of old and new. Download the free taster pack and check out the demo now.
Product Details:
• 1.36 GB
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz Quality
• 56 Bass Loops
• 56 Full Drum Loops
• 56 Guitar Loops
• 56 Music Loops
• 56 Top Loops
• 12 Vocal Loops
• 6 FX Loops
• 280 Drum Hits
• 100 FX
• 300 REX2 Files
• 23 Soft Sampler Patches
• 8 Kong
• 109 MIDI Files