Freak Loops Metalstep (Sample Packs)



‘Metalstep’ by Freaky Loops is a sample pack loaded with hard hitting, aggressive Heavy Metal guitars and Dubstep beats!

This heavyweight sample pack includes all the ingredients that make a proper banger; from punchy drums to distorted guitar loops, heavy drum fills, wobbly bass-lines, crispy guitar riffs, brutal vox and screams, furious Dubstep melodies, weird glitches, intense drops, driving grooves, thundering kicks, filthy bass shots, crazy percussions and more. All ready to jump into your arrangements!
You can expect to find 146 Loops at 150 BPM and 284 One-shots. The loops folder contains 22 Drops, 5 Drum Builds, 12 Drum Fills, 56 Drums, 26 Guitars and 25 Melodics. The One-shots folder comes with 87 Bass Hits, 19 FX Hits, 5 Glitches, 33 Guitar Hits, 44 Melodics, 31 Vox Hits including screams, vocal lines and shots, and 65 Drum Hits including claps, hi-hats, kicks, crashes, snares, splashes and toms to create your own beats. All loops and samples are key and tempo labelled for flexibility.
‘Metalstep’ is perfectly suited for Dubstep, Trap, Metal, Electro or any kind of hard and aggressive music style. Also suitable for other genres such as EDM, Trap, Electronica and any combination of Bass Music.
Product Details:
• 146 Loops
• 284 One-shots
• 022 Drops
• 005 Drum Builds
• 012 Drum Fills
• 056 Drum Loops
• 026 Guitar Loops
• 025 Melodics
• 087 Bass Hits
• 065 Drum Hits
• 019 FX Hits
• 005 Glitches
• 033 Guitar Hits
• 044 Melodics
• 031 Vox Hits (Screams, Vocal Lines And Shots)
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit